Legal notice

Head Office

TastyLyon
Tel : 06 65 06 00 88
Contact us

Hosting

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare BP 70109
57200 Sarreguemines C

Publication director

Virginie Jandet

This entire site is governed by French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations.
The general presentation of the site is also protected. You are thus not authorised to reproduce the HTML code of the pages of this server for public dissemination. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited.

You have an absolute right to access, modify, correct and delete personal information about you. To exercise this right, please contact us.

We shall not be held liable for any damage, whether direct or indirect, of any nature whatsoever resulting from the use of the information made available on this site. In addition, no guarantee is provided regarding the content of the sites listed. All information is provided for reference purposes only.
For any request for information concerning this site, or to report errors and abnormalities, you can contact us.
You are expressly prohibited from recording or transmitting to or from this site any illegal, threatening, insulting, defamatory, obscene or pornographic communications or communications violating any national, European or international law, regardless of the means used (email or video file, etc.)
The editorial team reserves the right to amend or correct the content of this site and this legal notice at any time and without notice.

Mentions légales

Siège social

TastyLyon
Tél : 06 65 06 00 88
Nous contacter

Hébergement

1&1 Internet SARL
7, place de la Gare BP 70109
57200 Sarreguemines C

Directeur de la publication

Virginie Jandet

L’ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d’auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques.
La présentation générale du site est également protégée. Vous n’êtes donc pas autorisé à reproduire le code HTML des pages de ce serveur dans un but de diffusion publique. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu’il soit, est formellement interdite.
Vous avez un droit total d’accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression aux informations nominatives vous concernant. Pour l’exercer, vous pouvez nous contacter.
Nous ne sommes en aucun cas responsable d’un quelconque dommage, direct ou indirect, de quelque nature que ce soit, résultant de l’utilisation des informations mises à disposition sur le présent site. De plus, aucune garantie n’est apportée concernant le contenu des sites répertoriés. Toutes les informations sont fournies uniquement à titre indicatif.
Pour toute demande d’information concernant ce site, ou pour nous signaler erreurs et anomalies vous pouvez nous contacter.
Il vous est expressément interdit d’enregistrer ou de transmettre dans et vers ce site, des communications illégales, menaçantes, insultantes, diffamatoires, obscènes, pornographiques ou contrevenant à des lois nationales, européennes ou internationales, quel que soit le moyen utilisé (courrier électronique ou fichier vidéo…)
L’équipe éditoriale se réserve le droit de modifier ou de corriger le contenu de ce site et de ces mentions légales à tout moment et ceci sans préavis.